Our Team



Partners


David A. Altro Managing Partner, Florida Attorney, Canadian Legal Advisor & Quebec Notary B.A., LL.L., J.D., D.D.N., TEP Email: daltro@altrolevy.com Telephone: 416-477-8150
Shlomi Steve Levy Partner, Quebec Lawyer & Canadian Legal Advisor B.A., LL.B. Email: slevy@altrolevy.com Telephone: 514-940-8070
Matt C. Altro Partner, Chief Operating Officer B. Comm., F. Pl., CFP® (CAN), CFP® (US) Email: maltro@altrolevy.com Telephone: 514-940-8062 / 416-477-8152
Bonnie L. Altro Partner, New York & Ontario Attorney B.A., B.C.L., LL.B. Email: baltro@altrolevy.com Telephone: 416-477-8151
Jonah Z. Spiegelman Partner, British Columbia, Alberta & California Attorney B.Sc., M.A., J.D. Email: jspiegelman@altrolevy.com Telephone: 604-569-1445



Professionals


Jason S. Ansel Associate, Ontario & Quebec Lawyer B. Comm., LL.L., J.D. Email: jansel@altrolevy.com Telephone: 416-477-8153
Antoine Brosseau Wery Associate, Quebec & New York Attorney LL.B., J.D. Email: awery@altrolevy.com Telephone: 514-940-8061
Heela Donsky Associate, Ontario Lawyer B.A., J.D. Email: hdonsky@altrolevy.com Telephone: 416-477-8156
Leanne Milech Associate, Ontario Lawyer B.A., LL.B. Email: lmilech@altrolevy.com Telephone: 416-477-8159
Meghan L. Weinstein Legal Professional, Florida & Arizona Attorney B.Sc., J.D. Email: mweinstein@altrolevy.com Telephone: 514-940-8071
Samantha Wu Articling Student, New York Attorney B.A., J.D. Email: swu@altrolevy.com Telephone: 416-477-8157



Of Counsel


Jeffrey Feinberg Of Counsel, Florida Attorney B.A., J.D. Email: jfeinberg@altrolevy.com Telephone: 1-800-370-4860



Staff


Meghan Clavel, Human Resources Manager Email: mclavel@altrolevy.com Telephone: 416-477-8162
John Duong, Graphic Designer Email: jduong@altrolevy.com Telephone: 514-940-8000
Eric Feist, Paralegal Email: efeist@altrolevy.com Telephone: 514-940-8063
Kara Handren, Executive Assistant Email: khandren@altrolevy.com Telephone: 416-477-8158
Daniel Lallouz, Director of Technology Email: dlallouz@altrolevy.com Telephone: 514-940-8068
Claudine Nowocien, Paralegal Email: cnowocien@altrolevy.com Telephone: 514-940-8064
Amy Rynsoever, Legal Assistant Email: arynsoever@altrolevy.com Telephone: 416-477-8154
Melissa Sacratini, Receptionist Email: msacratini@altrolevy.com Telephone: 514-940-8000
Stéphanie Tessier, Paralegal Email: stessier@altrolevy.com Telephone: 514-940-8069
Elena Trigiani, Marketing Coordinator Email: etrigiani@altrolevy.com Telephone: 514-940-8065
Sarah Tymoschuk, Administrative Assistant Email: stymoschuk@altrolevy.com Telephone: 604-569-1445
Hillary Wolfley, Administrative Assistant Email: hwolfley@altrolevy.com Telephone: 514-940-8075
Paula Zhang, Accountant Email: pzhang@altrolevy.com Telephone: 514-940-8073